The Member Committee is Here to Address Your Needs and Concerns

The Club’s Member Committee is your resource to offer suggestions, raise concerns and to facilitate overall member communication.

The Committee’s members for 2020 are:

Rob Weidenaar (Chair)                  John Oliver
Charley Margosian                         Jon Millikin
Tony Weir                                        Scott Bowman
Mike Kerwin

We encourage Club members to reach out to any member of the Member Committee on matters involving the Club.  A separate e-mail address is also available to send e-mail messages directly to the Member Committee.  This e-mail address is

Private Instruction

lunchtime touring


Guest Driver Policy

Minor Access Procedures

Member Racing
Info & Schedule


track Timing

Race Monitor

Live Timing – South

Live Timing – North


Race Results

Championship Results

Track Records


Competition License

Medical History & Exam

GT Challenge Car Info

Real Estate

Items For Sale



Annual Waiver

Covid-19 Policy

WeatherTech Garage

South Tower

South Straight Away

South Circuit 

Autobahn Country Club Podcast

Hosted by John Graybeal