Autobahn Country Club
3795 Centerpoint Way
Joliet, IL 60436
(815) 722-2223

Info@AutobahnCC.com

Member Relations – Terri Weber
Terri.Weber@AutobahnCC.com
(815) 823-8595

Contact Us

Autobahn Staff

Tim O’Donnell

Founder & CEO
Tim.ODonnell@AutobahnCC.com
(815) 823-8578

BIO

Mark Basso

Founder & President
Mark.Basso@AutobahnCC.com
(815) 722-2227

BIO

Craig Cunningham

General Manager
Craig.Cunningham@AutobahnCC.com
(630) 886-0154

BIO

Ron Dabisch

Sales & Marketing Manager
Ron.Dabisch@AutobahnCC.com
(815) 823-8570

BIO

Kevin Rodgers

Chief Finance & Accounting Officer
Kevin.Rodgers@AutobahnCC.com
(815) 823-8575

BIO

Mike Gritter

Track Operations Manager/Race Director
Mike.Gritter@AutobahnCC.com
(815) 823-8587

BIO

Peggy McNamara Gerdes

Executive Chef – Food & Beverage Manager
Peggy.Gerdes@AutobahnCC.com
(815) 823-8580

BIO

Tony Kester

Chief Instructor – Driver Development Programs
Tony.Kester@AutobahnCC.com
(815) 823-8599

BIO

Alan Bertagnoli

Kart Track Operations Manager
Alanbertagnoli@kartcircuitautobahn.com
630-740-3249

BIO

Kyle Nadeau

Track Operations /Assistant Manager
kylenadeau@autobahncc.com
(815) 280-1910

Terri Weber

Event Contract Administrator
Member Relations / Human Resources
Terri.Weber@AutobahnCC.com
(815) 823-8595

Hannah Slowikowski

Event Manager & Sales Support
Hannah@autobahncc.com

(815) 823-8573

Jim Novotny

Controller
Jim.Novotny@AutobahnCC.com
(815) 823-8573

Tony Limbach

Registration, Security & Social Media Manager
Tony.Limbach@AutobahnCC.com
(815) 823-8577