Spotlight on the Autobahn Member Committee

Sep 8, 2022 | Club Announcements

Do you have suggestions or observations about the Club that you’d like to share with us? Whether you’re a new Member or a seasoned pro, please take some time to meet the Autobahn Member Committee! The Committee is a friendly group of active members who are available to answer your questions, show you around, and make you feel welcome here at Autobahn.

Committee Members can also share your input with Club Management. This season, John Oliver Chairs the Committee, which includes Scott Bowman, Heidi Graybeal, Blake Hennessy, Mike Kerwin, Tony Weir, Chris Willis and Art Zeismer. You can spot them on property wearing yellow lanyards to indicate that they are part of the Member Committee. You may also reach out to them at Next time you see someone wearing a yellow lanyard at the Club, please introduce yourself! We love meeting new Members and chatting with our old friends.