Porsche Clash 2015 At Watkins Glen


Well Represented By Autobahn CC With 10 Members

Porsche Clash 2015 at Watkins Glen was well represented by Autobahn CC with 10 Members

• Matt Alexander • Tom Collins • Ed Dunne
• Dave Gronke • Dennis Hiffman • Geoff Isringhausen, Jr
• Mike Keck • Jeff Parnell • Dave Stevoff • Brian Weathered

On Friday, Saturday and Sunday Autobahn Members raced hard and fared well. Notable finishes were:

Sprint races:
Matt Alexander placed 1st in class

90 Minute Enduro:
Dennis Hiffman placed 1st in class
Tom Collins / Ed Dunne placed 2nd
Mike Keck 3rd

Ed Dunne set the track record lap in his class SP3

The weekend was cut short on Sunday due to thick fog.

[av_button label=’Click To View Photo Gallery’ link=’manually,http://AutobahnMembers.com/Magazine/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/060315_-Photos-From-Members-At-Porsche-Clash-2015.pdf’ link_target=’_blank’ size=’small’ position=’left’ icon_select=’yes’ icon_hover=’aviaTBicon_hover’ icon=’ue80e’ font=’entypo-fontello’ color=’theme-color’ custom_bg=’#444444′ custom_font=’#ffffff’ av_uid=’av-2ri7yg’]




Private Instruction

lunchtime touring


Guest Driver Policy

Minor Access Procedures

Member Racing
Info & Schedule


track Timing

Race Monitor

Live Timing – South

Live Timing – North


Race Results

Championship Results

Track Records


Competition License

Medical History & Exam

GT Challenge Car Info

Real Estate

Items For Sale



Annual Waiver

Covid-19 Policy

WeatherTech Garage

South Tower

South Straight Away

South Circuit 

Autobahn Country Club Podcast

Hosted by John Graybeal