Members’ Committee

Some members may know and others may not know that we have a Members’ Committee here at Autobahn Country Club.  The purpose of this Committee is to provide a forum to facilitate member communication, address Club and Club member issues, improve the members’ experience and increase member utilization of the Club.  The Members’ Committee is comprised of 9 Club members in total, providing for a broad representation given Club member demographics, with one member serving as Chairperson.  The Committee is comprised of the following individuals:

* Rob Weidenaar – Chairperson
* Terri Alexander
* Kevin Davis
* Ed Dunne
* Charley Margosian
* Mark Stadalsky
* Bruce Wallace
* Tony Weir
*  Art Ziesmer
* Jim Morris – Chairperson Emeritus

Private Instruction

lunchtime touring


Guest Driver Policy

Minor Access Procedures

Member Racing
Info & Schedule


track Timing

Race Monitor

Live Timing – South

Live Timing – North


Race Results

Championship Results

Track Records


Competition License

Medical History & Exam

GT Challenge Car Info

Real Estate

Items For Sale



Annual Waiver

Covid-19 Policy

WeatherTech Garage

South Tower

South Straight Away

South Circuit 

Autobahn Country Club Podcast

Hosted by John Graybeal