The Indianapolis 500 Oldtimers Banquet & IMS Hall of Fame induction ceremony was attended by approximately 800+ drivers and race fans. Inducted were Mary Hulman-George and long-time Indy car Mechanic, Phil Casey. Also honored this night was four-time Indy 500 winner and 1991 Hall of Fame inductee, Al Unser Sr. Sixteen drivers who had competed against Unser were also present, including Bobby Unser, Al Unser, Jr., Janet Guthrie, Parnelli Jones, Johnny Rutherford, Bill Simpson, Johnny Parsons, Pancho Carter, Geoff Brabham, Jerry Sneva, Tom Bagley, Bob Harkey, and Eldon Rasmussen.

[av_button label=’Click Here For Full Story’ link=’manually,’ link_target=’_blank’ size=’small’ position=’left’ icon_select=’yes’ icon_hover=’aviaTBicon_hover’ icon=’ue832′ font=’entypo-fontello’ color=’theme-color’ custom_bg=’#444444′ custom_font=’#ffffff’ av_uid=’av-1uulf5′]



Private Instruction

lunchtime touring


Guest Driver Policy

Minor Access Procedures

Member Racing
Info & Schedule

track Timing

Race Monitor

Live Timing – South

Live Timing – North


Race Results

Championship Results

Track Records


Competition License

Medical History & Exam

GT Challenge Car Info

Real Estate

Items For Sale



Annual Waiver

Covid-19 Policy

WeatherTech Garage

South Tower

South Straight Away

South Circuit 

Autobahn Country Club Podcast

Hosted by John Graybeal