Autobahn Winter iRacing Series – Final Race

Mar 4, 2022 | Club Announcements

Things really are bigger in Texas! The racing held at COTA in the insanely quick Radicals was HUGE! Once again, Connor Willis grabbed the lead and walked away to victory. Jensen Benet fought valiantly to claim second place and in third was Logan Nealis who fought back after being hit from behind on the opening lap. The final race of the season will be held at Indianapolis Motor Speedway on March 8th. Always a driver favorite, this final race will determine the 2022 Autobahn I-Racing Series Championship! See you on the virtual track!

Want to join the fun? Simply search for Autobahn iRacing Series on iRacing and ask to join. Once approved, you’ll be able to compete in our 5 race series with your fellow club members. Here is the racing schedule.


Jan 11- Barber Motorsports Park- MX5 Cup Cars
Jan 25- Charlotte Motorspeedway- Ford Mustang NASCAR
Feb 8- Spa Francorchaps- Daytona Prototypes
Feb 22- COTA- Radical SR8
March 8- Indianapolis Motorspeedway- Dallara 18