Autobahn Drivers to Watch in Radical Cup at Road America

More Autobahn Members compete in Radical Cup North America than any other external championship. For their home race, Road America, there will be a total of seven Autobahn drivers competing for class and overall wins this coming weekend. 

Each driver and their corresponding car number and class are listed below:

PRO 1340 Class Drivers

  • Mike Anzaldi (RYNO Racing #1) *Current PRO 1340 Class Champion*
  • Mike D’Ambrose (Team Stradale #6)
  • Andrew Marks (Team Stradale #14)
  • Robert Cipriani (Team Stradale #55)
  • Chris Kemp (Team Stradale #153)
  • Jason Greenwood (RYNO Racing #529)

Platinum Class Driver

  • Louis Schriber (RYNO Racing #111)

Be sure to tune in at the following times via the live stream link below!

Race 1 (40mins) : 6/10 @ 4:55PM CST
Race 2 (40mins) : 6/11 @ 5:05PM CST
Race 3 (40mins) : 6/12 @ 2:15PM CST

Best of luck to you all!