The Autobahn Management Team

For members new and old, we’d like to introduce our Autobahn Management Team! Please reach out to us with any questions or suggestions to make your Autobahn experience memorable, fun, and safe.

Tim O’Donnell
President & CEO

Company Leadership & Legal
Tim.ODonnell@AutobahnCC.com
(815) 823-8578

Craig Cunningham
General Manager

Operations & Member Relations
Craig.Cunningham@AutobahnCC.com
(630) 886-0154

Mark Basso
Founder

New Member Sales, Real Estate, & Member Relations
Mark.Basso@AutobahnCC.com
(815) 722-2227

Mike Gritter
Track Operations Manager/Race Director

Facility Management, Track Maintenance, Track Safety, &

Chief Stewart of Member Racing
Mike.Gritter@AutobahnCC.com
(815) 823-8587

Tony Kester
Chief Instructor – Driver Development Programs

Member Driving Instruction & Event Driving Programs
Tony.Kester@AutobahnCC.com
(815) 823-8599

Alan Bertagnoli
General Manager – Kart Circuit Autobahn

Kart Track Operations, Safety, Member Kart Racing, & Public Karting Events
Alanbertagnoli@kartcircuitautobahn.com
(630) 740-3249

Kevin Rodgers
Chief Financial Officer

Finance, Accounting, & Member Billing
Kevin.Rodgers@AutobahnCC.com
(815) 823-8575

Peggy McNamara Gerdes
Executive Chef – Food & Beverage Manager

Food and Beverage for Members & Events
Peggy.Gerdes@AutobahnCC.com
(815) 823-8580

Ron Dabisch
Director of Sales & Marketing

New Member Sales, Event Sales, & Member Relations
Ron.Dabisch@AutobahnCC.com
(815) 823-8570

And just in case you don’t recognize us with our masks on!

Tim O’Donnell
President & CEO

Craig Cunningham
General Manager

Mark Basso
Founder

Mike Gritter
Track Operations Manager/Race Director

Tony Kester
Chief Instructor – Driver Development Programs

Alan Bertagnoli
General Manager – Kart Circuit Autobahn

Kevin Rodgers
Chief Financial Officer

Peggy McNamara Gerdes
Executive Chef – Food & Beverage Manager

Ron Dabisch
Director of Sales & Marketing

Previous

Next